Judge Panel for Sikh Achievers Awards

D.P. Singh

Mr. D.P. Singh is M.A.(Eco), CAIIB, PGDPM & IR. Currently an Administrative Officer in Gurudwara Takhat Sachkand Board, Sri Hazur Sahib Nanded (MS) also Vice President with The Sikh Hope Society Chandigarh and Founder Member of Gurmat Parsar Sewa Society (Regd) Chandigarh. He is a Retired Deputy General Manager with Punjab & Sind Bank.

Special Advisory Panel

S. Paramjeet Singh

  Commissioner Income Tax. He has been involved in many NGO’s and charity work mainly concerned with improving our country’s backwardness through Responsible Citizenship and received numerous awards from various Government and social organizations.

Dr. Roop Singh

Chief Secretary , SGPC, Punjab Govt honoured him with the Shiromani Gurmat Sahitkar 2009 Award. He has published Edicts of Sri Akal Takhat Sahib and Eminent Sikh Personalities along with many more research-based illustrious works.

Nomination for Sikh Achievers Awards